Meet the team that works on the organization of the conference. For questions, feel free to contact the general or specific chairs.

General Chairs

Program Chairs

Sponsorship and Publicity Chairs

Viktoria Stray
Viktoria Stray (University of Oslo)
John Krogstie
John Krogstie (NTNU)
Elisavet Kozyri
Elisavet Kozyri (University of Tromsø)

Industry Track Programme Chairs

Monica Iovan
Monica Iovan (Visma)
Øystein Torbjørnsen
Øystein Torbjørnsen (Microsoft)

Workshop/Tutorial Chairs

Özge Misirli
Özge Misirli (Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Turkey and EUGAIN)

Poster Chairs

Bara Buhnova
Bara Buhnova (Masaryk University, Czech Republic and EUGAIN)

Career Fair Chairs

Sheila Reinehr
Sheila Reinehr (Pontifical Catholic University of Paraná, Brazil)

Hackathon Chairs

Registration Chairs

Fanni Bobak
Fanni Bobak (EX ANTE Consulting and EUGAIN)
Anum Masood
Anum Masood (NTNU)

Scholarship Chairs

Zeynep Şahin Timar
Zeynep Şahin Timar (Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey and EUGAIN)

Finance Chairs

Student Volunteers Chairs

Local Chairs

Inclusion Chair